I was watching CNN earlier and remembered that it's been a while since I've last seen a full show there. Earlier today, I've realized that the US elections are just days away. So I played catch up on the internet, until I gave up knowing that I can watch it on TV.

I was quite disappointed with the McCain camp though after hearing Schwarzenegger's (did I spell it right) speech. I mean come on! Don't you have policies to discuss at all? Instead of speaking about Obama's scrawny legs, can you at least share a decent platform to the people? Isn't it what they deserve from you Reps?

OH NO.

You have no idea what you're talking about, don't you?

Here's the first ten minutes of Barack's speech today. Hope I can find the full one soon. :)

11/1/2008 10:35:43 pm

Healthcare courtesy of the Reps!

Reply
11/2/2008 10:36:57 am

Oh my! Haha. Did the world just turn upside down? HAHA.

Reply



Leave a Reply.